Dr Erika Schwartz, MD.: Hormones

Friday, July 16, 2010

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Thursday, May 06, 2010

Friday, April 30, 2010

Monday, April 26, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Welcome To My Blog

I am a leading national expert in the fields of natural hormone therapies, anti-aging and disease prevention.

I have worked with tens of thousands of patients, written four best-selling books, appeared on various news programs including CBS News, Larry King Live, CNN and MSNBC as well as The View, Oprah Radio with Dr. Oz and many others.

This blog is my space to give you non-biased information and strategies to live your most healthy life. Enjoy!

My Books