Dr Erika Schwartz, MD.: Bioidentical Hormones

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Friday, December 31, 2010

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Monday, July 26, 2010

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Friday, July 16, 2010

Welcome To My Blog

I am a leading national expert in the fields of natural hormone therapies, anti-aging and disease prevention.

I have worked with tens of thousands of patients, written four best-selling books, appeared on various news programs including CBS News, Larry King Live, CNN and MSNBC as well as The View, Oprah Radio with Dr. Oz and many others.

This blog is my space to give you non-biased information and strategies to live your most healthy life. Enjoy!

My Books