Sunday, March 16, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Monday, September 16, 2013

Monday, April 08, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

I am a leading national expert in the fields of natural hormone therapies, anti-aging and disease prevention.

I have worked with tens of thousands of patients, written four best-selling books, appeared on various news programs including CBS News, Larry King Live, CNN and MSNBC as well as The View, Oprah Radio with Dr. Oz and many others.

This blog is my space to give you non-biased information and strategies to live your most healthy life. Enjoy!

 

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter